client reviews

Milanka Stevens - Gemini Session

Wisconsin, USA - October 27th, 2019

I have been reading Starseed Astrology for many years and a day come when I knew that Sal and Amari are the people that I could trust based on the integrity and knowledge that they exude with their words. After my first contact with them I knew that I was in good hands of integrity. Sal and Amari, with kindness and gentleness, got straight to the point which I appreciated very much. Their Gemini session was very informative.

The things that Sal told me were spot on as was Amari, everything resonated with me. They helped me navigate during my health set back, I am so much better now thank you both! The crystal jewelry that they specifically recommended are amazing, they are infused with good energy. They are very generous, genuine, wise beyond their years, and are truly the most beautiful people inside and out. I found them to be caring, respectful, understanding, compassionate, consistent, loving and so, so much more.

 

Thank you very much Sal and Amari! You do some wonderful work and I am very grateful and thankful for your services. I look forward to more advice and interaction in the future. With love always, Milanka.

Carmen Sonnes - Astral Business

Arizona, USA - April 5th, 2019

When I decided to test the waters and take my art business to the next level I contacted Salvador and Amari at Starseed Astrology to guide me. I found them to be knowledgeable and professional business advisors but they were also truly caring, intuitive, and committed business partners.

 

Salvador and Amari sat down with me and listened to my vision. Over a period of a few weeks they advised me and walked with me step-by-step through the plan we crafted together including a redesign of my rather static website into something far more attractive and inviting. 

 

At all times I felt heard and my input valued and honored. Regardless of the time of day they promptly responded to my questions and communications. Their gentle patience was unbelievable. Finally, on a carefully selected astrological date the three of us blessed and launched my business plan out into the universe.

 

This was both exciting and joyful! Within weeks I landed an exhibit in Oregon in which more than thirty of my paintings were featured. This show drew huge crowds and turned out to be the best-selling exhibit of my entire career. I rode the wave of success and felt sincerely grateful to Starseed Astrology's invaluable hand in helping me achieve this dream.

 

Salvador and Amari spent far more hours than I paid them to create a solid business plan for my art. Their enthusiasm, focus, and respectful manners impressed me very much. I know that I will continue to seek their advice and services in the future because for me, as a creative person, they are the perfect combination of practicality and intuitiveness.

Matisse Williams - Oracle Sessions

New York, USA - February 18th, 2019

Amari is a vessel of the ultimate truth that underlies reality. She mirrors back to us the distortions or fractures in our perception of our own light so we can realign to the light of truth and attune to the frequency of love. She is a powerful resource for anyone going through a transition, when energies are dense or the way is unclear.

 

When I find my mind is stuck, looping scenarios without resolution, I am so grateful to know that with one phone call with Amari, I can follow the path back to my heart. I always go into a session with so many questions, or pain or confusion and I emerge totally re-calibrated. It’s not just her words or insight but the vibration that comes with her words, the vibration of love that is emanating from the heart of creation.

She is also generally funny, sweet, charming and delightful to connect with and she helps remind us that the journey of self-discovery and healing is also playful and fun and exciting. I started working with Amari just before my Saturn Return and I believe it has radically improved my experience on the every level.

 

My sense of self, God, relationships and life purpose are infused with a love and power that I could have never accessed on my own. My sessions with her allowed me to see where I was holding back, what I needed to let go of and where I needed to direct my focus. She helped me through a divorce and the creation of my business, infusing divine understanding into every step of the process.

She is way shower who has walked the path with complete integrity. That is not very easy to come by in the world of spiritual and metaphysical teachers and guides. She has been through the process with power and grace and she holds a light for the rest of us who walk not far behind.

Ignatius Vige - Jupiter VIP

Hawaii, USA - September 12th, 2018

I've waited over a year to write this review. I wanted to give the advice I received from Sal and Amari time to percolate through my life to see how things unfolded. Now, 15 months down the road, I AM ASTOUNDED! Their insights proved to be highly accurate, their information highly useful.

 

These two are a dynamic duo and if you're serious about how you engage with your own life, engage them! In May of 2017 I had a full chart reading with Sal after having tried out one of his Key readings. At that time he carefully and patiently explained to me the influences in my chart that were about to bring about a complete overhaul and reconstitution of my life as I'd known it.

 

"By the end of this year your life will look completely different, NOTHING will be the same" were not just dramatic words he spoke, they completely came true. Nothing, and I do mean nothing, about my life is the same as it was at that time. New home, new relationship, new career path, new me. Wow Sal, brother, you nailed it!

 

At the same time Amari gave me sage advice concerning some deeply personal matters. Her words were not altogether easy to receive, but they have proved golden. I have turned back to them time and again while attempting to make sense of and work through the radical changes as they were unfolding in my life. Wow Amari, sister, you held me up!

 

I humbly bow to these two extraordinarily gifted and loving human beings. Your work is divinely guided, and divinely inspired. From the bottom of my heart, I thank you for saying yes to your calling!!

Marija - Oracle Session

Sarajevo, Bosnia - October 26th, 2018

I remember my first session with Amari. She told me when someone is on their spiritual path dark energies will try to cut them away from Source. It is a common thing. Back then I didn't realize she was talking about me. I met Amari in a period of my life when I was at rock bottom.

I thought that I was calling her because of a love relationship problem. I was completely unaware that I was being manipulated by a man and that I was surrounded with very dark energies. They presented themselves as light and love and it was hard to see them as anything different.

Mind games are a very dangerous thing. It is a form of abuse and it is hard to get out. I was going deeper and deeper with each day and in time I felt like I was in a loop with no exit. Amari was very patient with me, trying to make me see the truth in the most loving way.

She saw through me and people that I was in a relationship with immediately. I believe that her advices (and me using them) has set me free. Later I realized I have spent over a year in some weird cult that presented demons as love and light. I felt like someone is sucking my energy and I felt more and more drained and powerless.

In the first sessions she offered me moldavite and some other crystals which I bought and meditated with them. Very soon I started seeing the truth. Everything unwrapped really quickly. Within two months I was free. We had one more session because I just needed a little push. When I saw the truth I felt so liberated, I can't remember that I ever felt something similar in my life.

I started breathing again and everything around me changed. I don't think she is aware of the blessing that she gave me. Moldavite is a very powerful crystal which doesn't make compromise with the truth. Since then I started using crystals every day. I fell in love with them and again fell in love with life.

Now, half a year later my life is beautiful. I again enjoy all the things that I was unable to before. I have left the prison I locked myself in for a while and started living an extraordinary life, following the mission that she saw me doing. I am on my soul path again. Thank you Amari from the bottom of my heart! You have no idea how much you've helped me. I am in alignment and loving life again. You are an angel for me who set me free.

Frytz & Atma Karam - Cosmic Marriage

Washington State, USA - August 18th, 2018

On May 15th, 2018 we were married surrounded by friends, family, and strangers at Golden Gardens Beach in Washington State. We manifested our wedding in 11 days with the powerful energy of the Uranus transit of Taurus as well as the energy of the new moon guiding us into divine love.

 

Our wedding was simple but beautiful. It was full of magic and love. Everyone that attended felt blessed. My husband and I were in awe of what the universe created for us! Our love has never been so deep and pure for one another. And we feel as if we caught a cosmic wave of energy that has taken us to a higher frequency of love and understanding.

 

Through our marriage we have experienced great healing within our lives and in the lives of our family members. It is nothing short of a miracle to witness such extraordinary forgiveness and healing that seemed hopeless just a few short months ago.

 

We cannot thank Sal enough for the cosmic marriage service and gift he has given us! Unifying our lives in this sacred and divine way will continue to carry us and bless us for the rest of our days. We are forever grateful!

Julie Standing - Multiple Services

Wales, UK - October 13th, 2018

I began following Starseed Astrology on social media as I found the information given out in their articles was professional, informative, and intriguing. I then thought I would try one of their services and ordered an Astrology 101 for my son who had always been interested in astrology. We received the report within 24 hours and I was amazed by the vast amount of information it contained and how accurate it was to my son’s personality and life experiences . 

 

After my granddaughter was born in 2017 I ordered an Astrology 101 with her birth details to see how planetary positions would influence her life and personality. Again this was received quickly and Sal even gave his professional opinion on where her fortunes would lie in life and her work. I was delighted with the report and will keep it for my granddaughter for when she is older. 

 

A month or so ago I ordered a Future Forecast for myself. This also comes with a chart data of where the planets were at the time of birth. It shows how the planets will influence thought processes, emotions, and events on a daily basis and also gives monthly planetary highlights to be mindful of. I was blown away by the accuracy of the report as I was going through a major life change at the time and the report highlighted this change to the day. 

 

I would recommend to anyone to try these services as the professional wisdom and insight Sal offers in these reports is second to none. I will also be trying other key services offered by Sal and Amari and have also subscribed to their Starseed SMS service which is a great value. It shows how the transits of the planets can affect daily life which I am mindful of if I’m having any tense situations in my working or family life. I can now understand why these situations are happening .

 

Starseed SMS also highlights favorable planetary aspects. The insights are a joy to read and Sal sometimes suggests which crystals are useful to help during these planetary transits. I value the information in the SMS service immensely and I would recommend it to everyone. I have a huge respect for Starseed Astrology and highly recommend trying their highly insightful professional services.

Preeti Argawal - Career Clarity

Nepal/New Jersey - July 24th, 2018

Very rarely do you see someone using their intuition with the science of astrology to read the charts. Sal does just that. His level of integrity is impeccable. Everything that he said about me resonated very well. With my career clarity reading, that I had him do, I realized I was already very aligned with the path my soul chose for this lifetime. Sal is very precise when it comes to astrology, always giving his best. I was also impressed with the patience that he showed with all the questions that I asked after getting the reading. I highly recommend him.

Peter Venero - Oracle Session

Sydney/Los Angeles - June 18th, 2018

I was lucky enough to get an oracle reading with Amari and it was nothing short of sensational. Amari is a truly talented and gifted angel of insight. She intuitively knew certain struggles that I have been dealing with, which seemed to have come from past life experiences (we discovered), which completely made sense.

During our session, I could see Amari receiving many downloads simultaneously and she beautifully articulated what she was seeing and helped guide me to many potential solutions. If I had to sum up the entire session I would say it was nonstop resonance and I was delighted that there are solutions!

 

In fact, Amari and Sal have a wonderful selection of powerful crystals that I have purchased and since receiving it (Moldavite), it’s been absolutely astounding in a variety of ways. I highly recommend readings with Amari because she is kind, non-judgmental, and truly gifted.

 

I look forward to more readings with Amari, as well as her talented husband Sal, who has the gift of astrology, and many others. I do feel a deep familiar affinity with them both and I’m so grateful to be in touch with them now.

Taylor Eason - Tucson Session

Tucson, USA - June 16th, 2018

Amari and Sal are true godsends. I was going through a very intense spiritual crisis when I contacted them. They responded to me immediately which helped me calm down and set up a time and place that accommodated my needs. Their energies were warm, kind, grounded, humble, down to Earth and caring. They were gracious enough to share their beautiful crystals with me as part of my session with them.

 

Everything they said resonated with me and I lost count of how many times  I smiled and shook my head in amazement  with the things they were saying. It was as if they knew me even though it was the first time we had ever met. I very much look forward to growing my relationship with them and will vouch for them any time, any place.  

1/5

Please reload

  • Twitter B&W
  • Facebook B&W
  • LinkedIn B&W

© 2019. Starseed Astrology. All rights reserved.