crystal reviews

Lynette Duncan Crystal Review IMG_edited.jpg

I absolutely adore all of my pieces from Starseed Astrology!  Every piece is beautiful and I always receive timely delivery. So, I not only enjoy the astro services that Sal so generously offers but I am continually drooling over all of their jewelry offerings from Amari, its a win win!!

 

I have purchased a lovely wire wrapped Lemurian crystal, a gorgeous Moonstone pendant, a Moldavite pendant, an Aquamarine pendant, and a Sugilite pendant.

 

I am an intuitive astrologer and oracle card reader and I use all of these beautiful stones in my work, my Moonstone pendant is absolutely my favorite and I receive soooo many compliments on it every time I wear it for broadcasted oracle and energy reports.

 

Any purchase made, you can guarantee you won't be disappointed!

Lynnette, USA, Multiple Gems, August 9th, 2021

Joni Dioptase

As I was scrolling through Starseed Astrology's Telegram feed, my eyes landed on a beautiful turquoise colored stone. I had never seen something so beautiful. One particular pendant grabbed my attention as it reminded me of sea water lapping over golden sand. I have not ordered jewelry from Starseed Astrology before but I sure always wanted to. There are so many beautiful pieces available! With so much joy, I ordered a Dioptase pendant. The process was very easy! 

 

It arrived a few weeks later (I live in Europe) beautifully and thoughtfully packaged. I eagerly and carefully opened the package. Knowing this pendant came from two beautiful souls (Sal and Amari), the energy was a million times stronger. Filled with love and hope! As I put this stone on I felt safe and cared for and loved. I felt very much connected spiritually to nature, earth and the universe. I wish I took a photo of my face. I was and still am, extremely happy!

 

Sal and Amari are just the best. I really love them for they care so much about their customers. I always receive a prompt reply to emails and our communication is always heart felt and love filled. I am very honored to be in touch with such amazing souls. Thank you for everything! Sending lots of love!

Joni, Switzerland, Dioptase, July 7th, 2021

Ryan USA

I was gifted a beautiful Sapphire gemstone from Sal in December 2020. He shared with me that as an Aquarius this stone could aid in many areas of my life, including with financial abundance. Since then I have definitely noticed a big difference. I have no doubt that this stone has inspired and guided me to begin a journey of financial freedom, not to mention the improvements in other areas of my life. Thank you Sal and Amari for your work and guidance, you are highly appreciated. 

Ryan, USA, Blue Sapphire, April 21st, 2021

Jonathan and Elizabeth IMG.jpg

"Blue sapphire is an extremely advanced crystal to work with because of its blessed effects on fortunate time sequencing, accelerated goal fulfillment, protection from time loss and the way it inspires the mind with the wisest use of time at any given moment.” - Starseed Astrology

Please read the full description of sapphire provided by Starseed from which I quoted to open this review. I continue to work on my understanding of that quote and the full description. My understanding of it is greater than when I made the investment in a sapphire from Starseed in early autumn of 2020. That description might seem to some to be boasting.

In my experience since last autumn it is not boasting. The moments of it keying me into the wealth, protection and divine advantages of the air element in that time are so numerous that, were I to list them all here I would be writing a book instead of a review. The dramatic timing and astrological synchronicity of this crystal is very real.

I'll provide one example. When I read my solar return for this year, I knew much of what was in it before reading and was already doing much of what that reading provided as areas of guidance. That is one example of synchronicity among at least two dozen in the time since I began wearing it.

I wear it on a silver chain around my neck at all times, along with a star garnet from Starseed, with the sapphire over my heart. That's my choice as a reminder to keep doing my heart-work, and to help make this world a better place through genuine service to others. To me, the sapphire is Divine, and it helps me keep my connection to God.

Thank you Starseed Astrology!

Jonathan & Elizabeth, USA, Blue Sapphire & Star Garnet, April 12th, 2021

Confident Woman

Who can say enough about Garnet? This juicy red gem has always captivated me and with Sal and Amari’s insight on the recent Jupiter transit along with their insight on Garnet’s ability to magnetize abundance in financial matters, I decided to welcome that blessing by gifting myself one of their beautiful Star Garnets. Before it even arrived I felt the energy of its strength reaching for me!

 

When it finally came I was met with a powerfully grounding yet vital strength. I could feel something like great roots drawing down into a solid foundation and a constant upward and outward expansive flow of stable, supportive energy. I didn’t need as much coffee, slept well, and woke up refreshed. That’s honestly not all.... my income has seriously dramatically increased, more than tripled, and the business I work for has seen unheard of growth as well. 

 

I have meditated on Jupiter and watched those transits for a few years now. I work with other elements besides gems, however, the timing of when I obtained the garnet and when I saw tangible financial returns was one in the same. Perhaps the Earth elements present here are what was needed to ground these manifestations into my reality! I highly recommend the beautiful high quality Garnets which Amari and Sal provide. May you be abundantly blessed! 

Monique, USA, Star Garnet, March 6th, 2021

Scott Tedrick IMG.jpg

I have followed Sal and Amari for a decade. There has been no one who has been more impactful on my understanding of Astrology and its influence on the individual and the collective. I absolutely know them to be true, authentic and aligned. With their impact on me being of such significance and so appreciated I decided recently I would go through them to pursue an engagement pendant for a wedding proposal. I needed a lot of help and was on a short timeline, and Sal and Amari responded by accommodating me to what seemed like the greatest lengths possible.

 

The item that Amari produced literally brought me to tears, and I've only grown more fond of it in the days that have followed. I felt served on a level of best friends or family. Finally, the pendant connected with my proposal in a way that was divinely magical, and I truly believe Sal and Amari are heaven sent. I cannot express my thanks enough. 

Scott, USA, Eudialyte, March 2nd, 2021

Sean K

Seraphinite was recommended to me by Sal in my Career Clarity reading. I felt its high vibration before I even opened the package. This crystal is beautiful, very high quality, but it’s energy is what is most impressive. I have been carrying it every day since I received it. I feel a much clearer and stronger connection from above when I meditate with it, along with Moldavite and Lemurian crystals (which were recommended by Sal to pair with the Seraphinite.

Sean, USA, Seraphinite, Sept 1st, 2020

LIsa C

You want to know if gemstones work? Last week I had emailed Sal and Amari for some help. I needed to buy a new car the upcoming Saturday and Sal had listed this as a "hazard day" on his most recent Starseed SMS. I was concerned that I wasn't going to get as much as I should for my trade in as I thought it was worth. I asked if there were any specific gemstones that I should carry with me during my trip to the dealership.

Sal had told me having the sun in Gemini was a good time to buy cars and to carry Garnet and Blue Sapphire with me. I had both stones and put them in my pocket before leaving. Not only did I get blue book value for my car (dealerships always try to give you less), but they were running a COVID 19 special due to being under quarantine and not selling as many cars. I got an extra $5000 off the car! I was able to get $11,000.00 off the car in total, still put a down payment on it and keep my payments the same as they were before! Sal and Amari will never lead you wrong. My gemstones have paid for themselves and more!

Lisa, USA, Sapphire & Garnet, June 9th, 2020

Maria S.jpg

In February 2020, Starseed Astrology offered their Libyan tektite, a rare meteorite. I was immediately drawn to it. I now know why!

 

A few days after wearing my pendant, I had a very powerful experience with Goddess Athena. I found myself in front of her pure white statue, adorned with gold. She was sitting in her chair inside Her temple. I was dressed in a white ancient Grecian-style dress and I too was adorned in gold. I bowed before her, stood up and then raised my arms just above my head.

 

Beams of bright light started shining down on me from the inside of Her temple roof. They were so powerfully charged, that I began to radiate like a huge bright spotlight was on me. Athena's temple rattled all around, as my strength became stronger and my throat energetically opened up. A few seconds later, it was over.

 

To express that I was astonished and speechless, is an understatement. This really happened to me and I was coherent the entire time! Libyan tektite is that magical and incredible. I know why Goddess Athena brought me to Her temple because it involves a very personal and important reason for my near future. This was Her way to reawaken and rebirth my warrior sun sign. I will forever be grateful to Her for empowering me again and giving me back my voice, as I prepare for my moment in the world soon.

 

I need to mention as well, that shortly after my Libyan tektite experience, it drew me to the Ruby gemstone. Large pieces of it appeared in my dream and it was showing up like crazy in everything. The synchronicities were so numerous, I looked it up on Starseed Astrology's crystal page. When I read the write up, I realized why the Ruby gemstone was showing me its signs. Once I purchased my Star Ruby pendant, they instantly stopped.

 

Thank you deeply, Sal and Amari!! You helped make this all happen with your high-quality crystals and you will be remembered for it. I can attest to Starseed Astrology's statement that, Libyan tektite is the "Gold of the Gods.”

Maria, Canada, Libyan Tektite & Ruby, May 27th, 2020

Racanelli 1.jpeg

I've been a longtime follower of Starseed Astrology and signed up for their SMS service last year. I enjoy the detailed insight that I get which is always accurate. I've also purchased several crystals from them as well as many pendants over the years. The quality they offer is unmatched! You cannot find some of the pieces they offer anywhere and the quality is exceptional. Amari also made a wonderful custom bracelet for me and always works to ensure that I'm happy with my pieces.

Jennifer, USA, Lemurians, Garnet, Amethyst, Etc, May 26th, 2020

Tiffany Soto Topaz.jpg

I have purchased three pieces of jewelry from Amari and Sal over the past 15 months. I have come across metaphysical jewelry in my life journey before but I never felt compelled to own any of it until I connected with Amari and Sal. The pieces that I have were recommended to me by Amari and Sal for specific beneficial reasons and the benefits have been continuously manifesting in my life in the most graceful ways, especially the topaz pendant wrapped so beautifully by Amari.

 

I wear it every day at this point and at night I sleep with it next to my bed, it has literally become a part of me! The alignment and attunement to my innermost truths as I interface with my topaz has become even more apparent in the last six months. Amari is truly gifted in matching the right piece with the right person and her artistry is just as impeccable as the other services and products offered by Starseed Astrology. 

 

She has even been present in a few of my dreams in which I was healing old wounds! Amari’s intent is obvious and powerful. I receive so many compliments on my topaz and Lemurian pendants and I always recommend that people reach out to Amari and experience the magic for themselves. Love my jewelry. So grateful! 

Tiffany, USA, Topaz & Lemurian, May 13th, 2019